top of page

Contact Us!

2023-24 President

Natasha Kaban


2023-24 Vice President

Brandy Walters


2023-24 Treasurer

Stephanie Ternovatsky

2023-24 Secretary

Kim Schiltroth

Ardrossan Yatran Executive Members

Use the form below to request a registration package or ask a question.  We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Success! Message received.

Mailing Address:

Box 67

Ardrossan AB  T8E 2A1


Practice Address:

Ardrossan Recreation Complex

80 1 Ave

Ardrossan, AB T8E 2A2

(See Google Map)

bottom of page